Chicken stew with biscuits WITH kels, mark, gar & trav

I made the chicken stew with biscuits tonight and it was DIVINE. Perfect for feeding a big group. Very messy though. I was pretty nervous for the biscuits because I was cooking at Kelsey’s and they obviously do not have an electric mixer. I mixed everything with my hands and diced the butter pretty small to begin with. Also maybe not the best meal to eat before going out on a Friday night. OH WELL.

20131115-205115.jpg

20131115-205124.jpg

XOXO, bb

Leave a Reply

